Proposed 2024-2026 Officer Slate

The 2024 Nominating Committee presents the following slate of Officers to serve on the Executive Board of CEOMTA for the 2024-2026 term. In accordance with our district bylaws, the membership will vote to elect these Officers at the Annual Membership Meeting on April 19, 2024:

CEOMTA Executive Board 2024-2026

President – Laura Wynia
Immediate Past President – Andrea Keil
Treasurer – Bruce Piper
Recording Secretary – vacant
Vice President of Member Services – Annette Suhovecky
Vice President of Student Competitions – Timothy Ledger
Vice President of Student Activities – Andrea Keil
Vice President of Teacher Activities – Lizbeth Atkinson

To download a printable pdf, click HERE.

Respectfully submitted by the 2024 Nominating Committee
Rachel Mills
Bernice Tamkin
Sharon Walton