The 2024 Nominating Committee presents the following slate of Officers to serve on the Executive Board of CEOMTA for the 2024-2026 term. In accordance with our district bylaws, the membership will vote to elect these Officers at the <u>Annual Membership Meeting</u> on April 19, 2024.

## CEOMTA Executive Board 2024-2026

President Laura Wynia
Immediate Past President Andrea Keil
Treasurer Bruce Piper
Recording Secretary vacant

Vice President of Member ServicesAnnette SuhoveckyVice President of Student CompetitionsTimothy LedgerVice President of Student ActivitiesAndrea KeilVice President of Teacher ActivitiesLizbeth Atkinson

Respectfully submitted by the 2024 Nominating Committee Rachel Mills Bernice Tamkin Sharon Walton