2016-2018 Officers & Chairpersons

President Immediate Past President Treasurer Recording Secretary

Vice President of Member Services

Membership Certification Grants for Professional Development Publicity Directory Compilation Webmaster

Vice President of Student Competitions

Buckeye Auditions OhioMTA/Graves Piano Solo & Ensemble Competition Summer Study Scholarships

Vice President of Student Activities

Out & About Pianorama

Scale Olympics Student Solo & Ensemble Recitals District Festival

Vice President of Teacher Activities

District Conferences Independent Music Teachers Forum

Piano Workshops Strings Coordinator Vocal Coordinator Rachel Mils Laura Benson Bruce Piper Janice Cahill

Cynthia Adams

Lee Ann Forgrave Janice Cook Annette Suhovecky Sally Sansbury Beth Kloes Cynthia Adams

Rose Zuber

Rose Zuber Ken Williams Debb Mattera

Miriam Brown

Miriam Brown co-chair: Theresa Murphy co-chair: Andrea Keil Katherine Bede Caroline Salido co-chair: Becky Blumenshied co-chair: Ejiela Agi

Liz Atkinson

Liz Atkinson co-chair: Holly Huber co-chair: Sharon Walton Guli Mahamuti Jacquie Stevanus Charlotte Catlin

Nominating Committee: Susan Treer, Chairman; Charlotte Catlin; Melissa Robol