2020 Summer Scholarship Recipients

Congratulations to this year’s Summer Scholarship Recipients!

Alexander Vanbibber student of Nina Polonsky

$400 Beverly Rawles Memorial Scholarship provided by Music Go Round ($250) and CEOMTA ($150)

Judy Wu student of Nina Polonsky

$300 Seymour Fink Memorial Scholarship provided by Piano Technicians Guild ($200) and Solich Piano ($100)

Emmett Van Buskirk student of Rachel Mauricio Mills

$200 Hilliard Community Music School

Alester Xiao student of Suzanne Newcomb

$100 Solich Piano